Customers & Patients
  • *Indicates a Required Field

Doctors / Nurses / Healthcare Practitioners
  • *Indicates a Required Field

.

Stores

Peoples Central
NPI# 1750509709
(512) 459-9090
Fax (512) 371-1246
4018 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78756
central@peoplesrx.com

Peoples South
NPI# 1407979685
(512) 444-8866
Fax (512) 444-8799
3801 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
south@peoplesrx.com

Peoples Westlake
NPI# 1114040391
(512) 327-8877
Fax (512) 327-0388
4201 Westbank Dr.
Austin, TX 78746
westlake@peoplesrx.com

Peoples North
NPI# 1992828172
(512) 219-9499
Fax (888) 412-1504
13860 US 183 N., Ste. C
Austin, TX 78750
north@peoplesrx.com

Practitioner Appointments

(512) 219-8600
13860 US 183 N., Ste. C
Austin, TX 78750
pwcnorth@peoplesrx.com

Delis

Peoples Deli Central
(512) 459-9090
4018 North Lamar
Austin, TX 78756

Peoples Deli South
(512) 444-8866
3801 South Lamar
Austin, TX 78704

Peoples Deli Westlake
(512) 327-8877
4201 Westbank Drive
Austin, TX 78746

Peoples Compounding Center

(512) 646-4007
Fax (512) 377-1514
compounding@peoplesrx.com

Corporate Offices

(512) 447-1799
Fax (512) 441-5335
3801 S. Lamar Blvd. Ste C
Austin, TX 78704
contact@peoplesrx.com
careers@peoplesrx.com

Media & All Other Inquiries

(512) 447-1799, Ext. 4
Media and Events
samantha@peoplesrx.com

Donations Request
donations@peoplesrx.com

Copyright © 2021. Peoples Pharmacy, Inc. All Rights Reserved. / Sitemap / Terms & Conditions / Site By Amy Weibel