Contact Us

Product Finder

Search for products that match of these criteria:

 + Add row
Price:
Customers & Patients
*Indicates a Required Field


Name
*



Email
*




Doctors / Nurses / Healthcare Practitioners
*Indicates a Required Field


Name
*



Email
*



Comments

.

Peoples North
NPI# 1992828172
(512) 219-9499
Fax (512) 250-3477
13860 US 183 N., Ste. C
Austin, TX 78750
north@peoplesrx.com

Peoples Central
NPI# 1750509709
(512) 459-9090
Fax (512) 371-1246
4018 N. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78756
central@peoplesrx.com

Peoples South
NPI# 1407979685
(512) 444-8866
Fax (512) 444-8799
3801 S. Lamar Blvd.
Austin, TX 78704
south@peoplesrx.com

Peoples Westlake
NPI# 1114040391
(512) 327-8877
Fax (512) 327-0388
4201 Westbank Dr.
Austin, TX 78746
westlake@peoplesrx.com

Peoples Deli Central
(512) 459-0845
4018 North Lamar
Austin, TX 78756

Peoples Deli South
(512) 444-8866
3801 South Lamar
Austin, TX 78704

Peoples Deli Westlake
(512) 327-8868
4201 Westbank Drive
Austin, TX 78746

North
(512) 219-8600
Fax (512) 219-6770
13860 US 183 N., Ste. B
Austin, TX 78750
pwcnorth@peoplesrx.com

Central
(512) 420-9300
Fax (512) 420-9390
4107 Medical Parkway, Ste. 100
Austin, TX 78756
pwccentral@peoplesrx.com

(512) 447-1799
Fax (512) 441-5335
3801 S. Lamar Blvd. Ste C
Austin, TX 78704
contact@peoplesrx.com
careers@peoplesrx.com

(512) 447-1799, Ext. 7
Media, Internet, Radio, Events
contact@peoplesrx.com

Donations Request
donations@peoplesrx.com

Peoples Rx - Austin's Favorite Pharmacy has no means of independently evaluating the safety or functionality of the products offered by their suppliers and affiliates and thus can neither endorse nor recommend products. Information presented is of a general nature for educational and informational purposes only. Statements about products and health conditions have not been evaluated by the US Food and Drug Administration. Products and information presented herein are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. If you have any concerns about your own health, you should always consult with a physician or other healthcare professional. Your use of this site indicates your agreement to be bound by our Terms and Conditions.

© Copyright - Peoples Rx, Austin's Favorite Pharmacy / Sitemap / Terms & Conditions / Site By Amy Weibel